List of Research Coordinators

UFSC Research Resolution (Resolution No. 047/CUn/2014) provides that the research  structure of the institution is composed of a Research Council, a Prorectorate for Research, Research Coordinators of the Academic Units (Schools and Campuses), and Research Coordinators of the Departments.

RESEARCH COORDINATORS OF THE ACADEMIC UNITS (SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES) 

UNIT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
School of Health Sciences (CCS) Maique Weber Biavatti maique@ccs.ufsc.br
School of Sports (CDS) Jaison José Bassani jaison.bassani@ufsc.br
School of Education (CED) Celia Regina Vendramini celiavendram@gmail.com
School of Socio-Economic Sciences (CSE) Ricardo Lara ricardo.lara@ufsc.br
School of Technology (CTC) William Gerson Matias william.g.matias@ufsc.br
School of Communication and Arts (CCE) Patrícia Peterle Figueiredo Santurbano patriciapeterle@gmail.com
School of Law (CCJ) Diego Nunes diego.nunes@ufsc.br
School of Agricultural Sciences (CCA) José Luiz Pedreira Mouriño jose.mourino@ufsc.br 
School of Biological Sciences (CCB)  Mabel Mariela Rodriguez Cordeiro m.cordeiro@ufsc.br
School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (CFM) Marcus César Mandolesi Sá  marcus.sa@ufsc.br
School of Human Sciences and Philosophy (CFH) Amurabi Pereira de Oliveira  amurabi_cs@hotmail.com
Araranguá Campus Janeisa Franck Virtuoso  janeisa.virtuoso@ufsc.br
Blumenau Campus Ana Paula Serafini Immich Boemo  pesquisa.bnu@contato.ufsc.br
Curitibanos Campus  Juliano Gil Nunes Wendt cbs@contato.ufsc.br
Joinville Campus André Luiz Condino Fujarra andre.fujarra@ufsc.br
University Hospital – HU Rosemeri Maurici da Silva rosemaurici@gmail.com

 

RESEARCH COORDINATORS OF THE DEPARTMENT (FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS)

DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES (CCS)
Department of Clinical Analyses Thaís Cristine Marques Sincero thais.sincero@ufsc.br
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Maique Werber Biavatti maique.biavatti@ufsc.br
Department of Surgery Marcelo Bianchini Teive  marceloteive@gmail.com
Department of Medical Clinic Marcelo Livorio Schwarzbold schwlib@gmail.com
Department of Pediatrics Maria Marlene de Souza Pires marlene.pires@ufsc.br
Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics Edison Natal Fedrizzi enfedrizzi@uol.com.br
Department of Pathology Filipe Ivan Daniel filipe.daniel@ufsc.br
Department of Nursing Eliane Pereira Regina do Nascimento eliane.nascimento@ufsc.br
Department of Dentistry Lucas da Fonseca Roberti Garcia lucas.frg@ufsc.br
Department of Nutrition Maurício Soares Leite mauriciosleite@gmail.com
Department of Public Health João Luiz Dornelles Bastos joao.luiz.epi@gmail.com
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Maria Madalena Canina Pinheiro madalena.pinheiro@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF SPORTS (CDS)
Department of Physical Education Jaison José Bassani jaison.bassani@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION (CED)
Department of Rural Education Carolina Orquiza Cherfem carolina.cherfem@ufsc.br
 Department of Teaching Methodology Ilana Laterman ilana.laterman@ufsc.br
Department of Specialized Studies in Education Celia Regina Vendramini celiavendram@gmail.com
Department of Information Science Gustavo Medeiros de Araújo gustavo.araujo@ufsc.br
Colégio de Aplicação (Laboratory School) Leila Lira Peters leila.peters@ufsc.br
Child Development Center Juliete Schneider juliete.schneider@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF SOCIO-ECONOMIC SCIENCES (CSE)
Department of Administration Sciences Rosália Aldraci Barbosa Lavarda rosalia.lavarda@ufsc.br
Department of Economics and International Relations Maurício Simiano Nunes simianonunes@bol.com.br
Department of Accounting Alex Mussoi Ribeiro alex.mussoi@ufsc.br
Department of Social Work Maria del Carmen Cortizo maria.ufsc@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY (CTC)
Department of Architecture and Urbanism José Ripper Kós jose.kos@ufsc.br
Department of Automation and Systems Eugênio de Bona Castelan Neto eugenio.castelan@ufsc.br
Department of Civil Engineering João Victor Staub de Melo joao.victor@ufsc.br
Department of Production Engineering and Systems Carlos Ernani Fries carlos.fries@ufsc.br
Department of Electrical Engineering Mauro Augusto da Rosa mauro.rosa@eel.ufsc.br
Department of Mechanical Engineering José Carlos de Carvalho Pereira j.c.carvalho.p@ufsc.br
Department of Chemical Engineering and Food Engineering Cláudia Sayer csayer@enq.ufsc.br
Department of Sanitary and Environmental Engineering Flávio Rubens Lapolli f.lapolli@ufsc.br
Department of Informatics and Statistics Roberto Willrich willrich@inf.ufsc.br
Department of Knowledge Engineering and Management Francisco Antônio Pereira Fialho fapfialho@terra.com.br
SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION AND ARTS (CCE)
Department of Foreign Language and Literature Ronaldo Lima ronaldoearly@gmail.com
Department of Vernacular (Portuguese) Language and Literature  Daniel do Nascimento e Silva dnsfortal@gmail.com
Department of Libras (Brazilian Sign Language) Rachel Louise Sutton-Spence suttonspence@gmail.com
Department of Arts Elisiana De Carli elisiana.carli@ufsc.br
Department of Graphic Communication Deivis Luis Marinoski deivis.marinoski@ufsc.br
Department of Journalism Gislene da Silva gislenedasilva@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF LAW (CCJ)
Department of Law Diego Nunes diego.nunes@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES (CCA)
Department of Aquaculture José Luís Pedreira Mouriño jose.mourino@ufsc.br
Department of Food Science and Technology Renata Dias de Melo Castanho Amboni renata.amboni@ufsc.br
Department of Rural Engineering Paul Richard Monsen Miller r.miller@ufsc.br
Department of Plant Science Marciel João Stadnik marciel.stadnik@ufsc.br
Department of Animal Sciences and Rural Development Maria Jose Hotzel mjhotzel@cca.ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF PHYSICAL AND MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES (CFM)
Department of Chemistry Iolanda da Cruz Silveira iolanda.vieira@ufsc.br
Department of Physics Roberto Cid Fernandes Jr. robertocidfernandes@gmail.com
Department of Mathematics Cleverson Roberto da Luz cleverson.luz@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF HUMAN SCIENCES AND PHYLOSOPHY (CFH)
Department of Anthropology Scott Correll Head head.sc@gmail.com
Department of Philosophy Franciele Bete Petry franciele.b.petry@ufsc.br
Department of Geosciences Márcio Rogério da Silveira marcio.gedri@gmail.com
Department of Geology Edison Ramos Tomazzoli edison@cfh.ufsc.br
Department of History Adriano Luiz Duarte adriano.duarte@ufsc.br
Department of Psychology Lucienne Martins Borges lucienne.borges@ufsc.br
Department of Sociology and Political Science Rodrigo da Rosa Bordignon rodrigo.bordignon@ufsc.br
Museology Renata Cardozo Padilha renata.padilha@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES (CCB)
Department of Cell Biology, Embryology and Genetics Luciane Maria Perazzolo l.m.perazzolo@ufsc.br
Department of Zoology and Ecology Alberto Lindner alberto.lindner@ufsc.br
Department of Biochemistry Ana Lúcia Severo Rodrigues ana.l.rodrigues@ufsc.br
Department of Botany Carlos Frederico Deluqui Gurgel f.gurgel@ufsc.br
Department of Physiological Sciences Gustavo Jorge dos Santos gustavo.js@ufsc.br
Department of Pharmacology Rui Daniel Prediger ruidsp@hotmail.com
Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Parasitology André Luiz Barbosa Báfica andre.bafica@ufsc.br
Department of Morphological Sciences  Patrícia de Souza Brocardo patibrocardo@gmail.com

 

RESEARCH COORDINATORS OF OTHER CAMPUSES

DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
ARARANGUÁ CAMPUS – School of Sciences, Technology and Health (CTS)
Special Coordination for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics  Bernardo Walmott Borges bernardo.borges@ufsc.br
Department of Computer Science Ricardo Alexandre Reinaldo de Moraes ricardo.moraes@ufsc.br
Health Sciences Alessandro Haupenthal alessandro.haupenthal@ufsc.br
Department of Energy Engineering and Sustainability  Giuliano Arns Rampinelli giuliano.rampinelli@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Information and Communication Technology Robson Lemos robson.lemos@ufsc.br
BLUMENAU CAMPUS
Department of Engineering Cláudia Merlini claudia.merlini@ufsc.br
Department of Mathematics Naiara Vergian de Paulo Costa naiara.vergian@ufsc.br
Department of Exact Sciences and Education Daniel Almeida Fagundes daniel.fagundes@ufsc.br
   CURITIBANOS CAMPUS – School of Rural Sciences (CCR)
Department of Agriculture, Biodiversity and Forests Magnos Alan Vivian magnos.alan@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Biological and Agricultural Sciences  Naiara Guerra naiara.guerra@ufsc.br
Department of Natural and Social Sciences Paulo Cesar Poeta Fermino Júnior paulo.fermino@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Biosciences and One Health Vanessa Sasso Padilha vanessa.sasso@ufsc.br
JOINVILLE CAMPUS – School of Technology
Mobility Engineering Wagner Maurício Pachekoski wagner.pachekoski@ufsc.br