List of Research Coordinators

UFSC Research Resolution (Resolution No. 047 / CUn / 2014) provides that the research structure of the institution is composed of a Research Council, a Prorectorate for Research, Research Coordinators of the Academic Units (Schools and Campuses), and Research Coordinators of the Departments.

RESEARCH COORDINATORS OF THE ACADEMIC UNITS (SCHOOLS AND CAMPUSES) 

UNIT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
School of Health Sciences (CCS) Maique Weber Biavatti maique@ccs.ufsc.br
School of Sports (CDS) Jaison José Bassani jaison.bassani@ufsc.br
School of Education (CED) Eneida O. Shiroma eneida. shiroma@ufsc.br
School of Socio-Economic Sciences (CSE) Fabrícia Silva da Rosa fabricia.rosa@ufsc.br
School of Technology (CTC) Henry Xavier Corseuil henry.corseuil@ufsc.br 
School of Communication and Arts (CCE) Patrícia Peterle Figueiredo Santurbano patriciapeterle@gmail.com
School of Law (CCJ) Orides Mezzaroba oridesmezza@gmail.com
School of Agricultural Sciences (CCA) José Luiz Pedreira Mouriño jose.mourino@ufsc.br 
School of Biological Sciences (CCB)  Paulo Antunes Horta Junior  paulo.horta@ufsc.br
School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (CFM) Méricles Thadeu Moretti  mericles.moretti@ufsc.br
School of Human Sciences and Philosophy (CFH) Sandra Noemi Caponi  sandra.caponi@gmail.com
Curitibanos Campus  Ivan Sestari  ivan.sestari@ufsc.br
Araranguá Campus Janeisa Franck Virtuoso  janeisa.virtuoso@ufsc.br
Joinville Campus André Luiz Condino Fujarra andre.fujarra@ufsc.br 
Blumenau Campus Ana Paula Serafini Immich Boemo  pesquisa.bnu@contato.ufsc.br

 

RESEARCH COORDINATORS OF THE DEPARTMENT (FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS)

DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES (CCS)
Department of Clinical Analyses Ana Carolina Rabello de Moraes ana.c.moraes@ufsc.br
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Maique Werber Biavatti maique.biavatti@ufsc.br
Department of Surgery
Department of Medical Clinic Marcelo Livorio Schwarzbold schwlib@gmail.com
Department of Pediatrics Denise Neves Pereira denise.neves.pereira@ufsc.br
Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics Edison Natal Fedrizzi enfedrizzi@uol.com.br
Department of Pathology Filipe Ivan Daniel filipe.daniel@ufsc.br
Department of Nursing Eliane Pereira Regina do Nascimento eliane.nascimento@ufsc.br
Department of Dentistry Ana Lúcia Schaefer Ferreira de Mello ana.mello@ufsc.br
Department of Nutrition Cristine Garcia Gabriel cris_ntr@hotmail.com
Department of Public Health Charles Dalcanale Tesser charles.tesser@ufsc.br
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Ana Carolina de Assis Moura Ghirardi carolina.ghirardi@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF SPORTS (CDS)
Department of Physical Education Jaison José Bassani jaison.bassani@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION (CED)
 Department of Teaching Methodology David Antonio da Costa prof.david.costa@gmail.com 
Department of Specialized Studies in Education Franciele Petry franciele.b.petry@ufsc.br 
Department of Information Science  Moisés Lima Dutra moises.dutra@ufsc.br 
Colégio de Aplicação (Laboratory School) Sandra Mendonça sandra.mendonca@ufsc.br 
 Child Development Center Moema Helena Koche de Albuquerque moemadealbuquerque@gmail.com 
SCHOOL OF SOCIO-ECONOMIC SCIENCES (CSE)
Department of Administration Sciences Rosalia Aldraci Barbosa Lavarda rosalia.lavarda@ufsc.br
Department of Economics and International Relations Marcelo Arend marceloarend@yahoo.com.br
Department of Accounting Carlos Eduardo Facin Lavarda eduardo.lavarda@ufsc.br
Department of Social Work Ricardo Lara ricardo.lara@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY (CTC)
Department of Architecture and Urbanism José Ripper Kós jose.kos@ufsc.br
Department of Automation and Systems Ubirajara Franco Moreno moreno@das.ufsc.br
Department of Civil Engineering Rafael Holdorf Lopez rafaelholdorf@gmail.com
Department of Production Engineering and Systems Lucila Maria de Souza Campos lucila@deps.ufsc.br
Department of Electrical Engineering Mauro Augusto da Rosa mauro.rosa@eel.ufsc.br
Department of Mechanical Engineering Andrey Ricardo da Silva andrey.rs@ufsc.br
Department of Chemical Engineering and Food Engineering José Carlos Cunha Petrus petrus@enq.ufsc.br
Department of Sanitary and Environmental Engineering Henry Xavier Corseuil henry.corseuil@ufsc.br
Department of Informatics and Statistics Roberto Willrich willrich@inf.ufsc.br
Department of Knowledge Engineering and Management Francisco Antônio Pereira Fialho fapfialho@terra.com.br
SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION AND ARTS (CCE)
Department of Foreign Language and Literature Noêmia Guimarães Soares noemiasoares8@gmail.com
Department of Vernacular (Portuguese) Language and Literature  Adair Bonini adair.bonini@ufsc.br
Department of Libras (Brazilian Sign Language) Rachel Louise Sutton-Spence suttonspence@gmail.com
Department of Arts Maria de Fátima de Souza Moretti fsm.moretti@ufsc.br
Department of Graphic Communication Júlio César da Silva julio@cce.ufsc.br
Department of Journalism Rogério Christofoletti rogerio.christofoletti@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF LAW (CCJ)
Department of Law Orides Mezzaroba oridesmezza@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES (CCA)
Department of Aquaculture José Luís Pedreira Mouriño jose.mourino@ufsc.br
Department of Food Science and Technology Renata Dias de Melo Castanho Amboni renata.amboni@ufsc.br
Department of Rural Engineering Paul Richard Monsen Miller r.miller@ufsc.br
Department of Plant Science Marciel João Stadnik marciel.stadnik@ufsc.br
Department of Animal Sciences and Rural Development Maria Jose Hotzel mjhotzel@cca.ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF PHYSICAL AND MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES (CFM)
Department of Chemistry Iolanda da Cruz Silveira iolanda.vieira@ufsc.br
Department of Physics Nilton da Silva Branco nilton.branco@ufsc.br
Department of Mathematics Cleverson Roberto da Luz cleverson.luz@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF HUMAN SCIENCES AND PHYLOSOPHY (CFH)
Department of Anthropology Miriam Furtado Hartung miriamfurtadohartung@gmail.com
Department of Philosophy Darlei Dall’ Agnol darlei@cfh.ufsc.br
Department of Geosciences Jarbas Bonetti Filho jarbas.bonetti@ufsc.br
Department of History Eunice Sueli Nodari eunice.nodari@ufsc.br
Department of Psychology Lucienne Martins Borges lucienne.borges@ufsc.br
Department of Sociology and Political Science Tiago Daher Padovezi Borges tiago.daher@ufsc.br
Museology Luciana Silveira Cardoso luciana.silveira@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES (CCB)
Department of Cell Biology, Embryology and Genetics Giordano Wosgrau Calloni giordano@ccb.ufsc.br
Department of Zoology and Ecology Alberto Lindner alberto.lindner@ufsc.br
Department of Biochemistry Guilherme Razzera Maciel guilherme.razzera@ufsc.br
Department of Botany Carlos Frederico Deluqui Gurgel f.gurgel@ufsc.br
Department of Physiological Sciences Alex Rafacho alex.rafacho@ufsc.br
Department of Pharmacology Rui Daniel Prediger ruidsp@hotmail.com
Department of Microbiology and Parasitology André Luiz Barbosa Báfica andre.bafica@ufsc.br
Department of Morphological Sciences  Michelle Tillmann Biz michelle.biz@ufsc.br

 

RESEARCH COORDINATORS OF OTHER CAMPUSES

DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
CURITIBANOS CAMPUS – School of Rural Sciences (CCR)
Department of Agriculture, Biodiversity and Forests Carla Eloize Carducci ec.carducci@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Biological and Agricultural Sciences  Luciano Picolotto picolotto.l@ufsc.br
Department of Natural and Social Sciences Paulo Cesar Poeta Fermino Júnior paulo.fermino@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Biosciences and One Health Vanessa Sasso Padilha vanessa.sasso@ufsc.br
ARARANGUÁ CAMPUS
Special Coordination for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics  Bernardo Walmott Borges bernardo.borges@ufsc.br
Department of Computer Science Gustavo Medeiros de Araújo gustavo.araujo@ufsc.br
Health Sciences Janeisa Franck Virtuoso janeisa.virtuoso@ufsc.br
Department of Energy Engineering and Sustainability  Giuliano Arns Rampinelli giuliano.rampinelli@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Information and Communication Technology Robson Lemos robson.lemos@ufsc.br
BLUMENAU CAMPUS
Department of Engineering Ana Paula Serafini Immich Bueno ana.immich@ufsc.br
Department of Exact Sciences and Education Patrícia Bulegon Brondani p.b.brondani@ufsc.br
JOINVILLE CAMPUS – TECHNOLOGICAL SCHOOL
Mobility Engineering André Luiz Condino Fujarra andre.fujarra@ufsc.br