Our Staff

NAME POSITION Phone Extension E-mail

PRORECTORATE FOR

RESEARCH

OFFICE

sebastião-propesq Sebastião Roberto Soares Prorector for Research 7420 sr.soares@ufsc.br
 Camila-Propesq  Camila Pagani  Administrative and Financial Coordinator  7419  camila.pagani@ufsc.br
 Gabriela-propesq  Gabriela Costa de Oliveira  Executive Secretary  7420  propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Luiz de Souza Romero Sanson Técnico em Assuntos Educacionais 7414 luiz.sanson@ufsc.br
   Mara Beatriz da Silva Oliveira  Administrative Support Assistant  7412  propesq@contato.ufsc.br

SUPERINTENDENCY

OF PROJECTS (SP)

Armando-propesq Armando Albertazzi Gonçalves Júnior Superintendent 6481 ddp.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Alberto Luís Garcia Oliveira Administrative Assistant pibic@contato.ufsc.br
Allon Souza Pinheiro Intern allon.s.p@grad.ufsc.br
Henrique-propesq Henrique Schmaia Intern 7416 pibic@contato.ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Juliana Salvador Alves Administrative Assistant 7413 juliana.salvador@ufsc.br
Juvêncio Eloi Martins Neto Administrative Assistant 7417 pibic@contato.ufsc.br
Letícia dos Santos Silva Journalism Intern 7414 noticias.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Maíra Busato Westphal Administrator 7421 dp.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
MariaLuiza-propesq Maria Luiza Ferreira Coordinator of the Institutional Program of Scientific and Technological Initiation 7415 pibic@contato.ufsc.br
Vitor-propesq Vitor do Nascimento da Silva Coordinator of Institutional Projects 7413 dp.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Wesley Miranda de Carvalho Intern 7416 pibic@contato.ufsc.br

CENTRAL LABORATORY

OF STRUCTURAL

MOLECULAR

BIOLOGY (CEBIME)

Elis-propes Elis Amaral Rosa Biologist 2286 elis@reitoria.ufsc.br
hernán-propesq Hernán Francisco Terenzi Laboratory President 6426 hernan.terenzi@ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Martina Blank Biologist 2610 martina.blank@ufsc.br
vanessa-propes Vanessa Almeida de Oliveira Laboratory Technician – Biology 2288 vanessa.oliveira@ufsc.br

CENTRAL LABORATORY 

OF ELECTRON

MICROSCOPY

(LCME)

André-propesq André Avelino Pasa Laboratory President 8727 andre.pasa@ufsc.br
Americo-propesq Américo Cruz Júnior Chemical Technician 5232 cruz@lcme.ufsc.br
Deise-propesq Deise Rebelo Consoni Materials Engineer 8727 deise.r.c@ufsc.br
Eduardo-propesq Eduardo de Almeida Isoppo Physicist 8727 eduardo.isoppo@ufsc.br
Eliana-propesq Eliana de Medeiros Oliveira Biologist 8727 eliana.medeiros@ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Luciano de Oliveira Laboratory Technician – Physics 8727 lucianooliveira@lcme.ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Thais Helena Costa Girão Borges Laboratory Technician – area: Biology 2276 thais.costa@ufsc.br
Zenilda-propesq Zenilda Laurita Bouzon Laboratory Vice President 8727 zenilda.bouzon@ufsc.br

INTERDISCIPLINARY

LABORATORY  

FOR THE DEVELOPMENT

OF NANOSTRUCTURES

(LINDEN)

Dachamir Hotza Laboratory President 2303 d.hotza@ufsc.br
César Vitório Franco Laboratory Vice President 9765 cesar.franco@ufsc.br
Steferson Luiz Stares Quality Manager 2518 steferson.stares@ufsc.br
Natalia Fedumenti Technical Manager 2518 natalia.fedumenti@posgrad.ufsc.br 

ETHICS COMMITTEES

IN RESEARCH WITH

HUMANS /

ANIMALS

AND BIOSAFETY

(CEUA/CEPSH/CIBIO)

vazio-propesq Angélica Puskás Administrative Assistant 6094 cep.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Carlos-propesq Carlos Rogério Tonussi President of CEUA 6093 c.r.tonussi@ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Tatiana Schneider Steinwandter Porto Administrative Assistant 6093/6094 tatiana.porto@ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Rafael Diego da Rosa President of CIBIO 6093 rafael.d.rosa@ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Washington Portela de Souza President of CEPSH 6094 cep.propesq@contato.ufsc.br