List of Research Coordinators

UFSC Research Resolution (Resolution No. 047/CUn/2014) provides that the research  structure of the institution is composed of a Research Council, a Prorectorate for Research, Research Coordinators of the Academic Units (Schools and Campuses), and Research Coordinators of the Departments.

RESEARCH COORDINATORS – ACADEMIC UNITS (SCHOOLS) 

UNIT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
Joinville School of Technology (CTJ) – Joinville Campus André Luiz Condino Fujarra andre.fujarra@ufsc.br
School of Agricultural Sciences (CCA) – Florianópolis Campus Mônica Yumi Tsuzuki monica.tsuzuki@ufsc.br 
School of Biological Sciences (CCB) – Florianópolis Campus
School of Communication and Arts (CCE) – Florianópolis Campus  Roberta Pires de Oliveira  ropiolive@gmail.com
School of Education (CED) – Florianópolis Campus
School of Health Sciences (CCS) – Florianópolis Campus Eliane Regina Pereira do Nascimento eliane.nascimento@ufsc.br
School of Human Sciences and Philosophy (CFH) – Florianópolis Campus Darlei Dall’agnol d.darlei@ufsc.br
School of Law (CCJ) – Florianópolis Campus Diego Nunes diego.nunes@ufsc.br
School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences (CFM) – Florianópolis Campus Licio Hernanes Bezerra licio.bezerra@ufsc.br 
School of Rural Sciences (CCR) – Curitibanos Campus  Gloria Regina Botelho gloria.botelho@ufsc.br
School of Sciences, Technologies and Health (CTS) – Araranguá Campus Antonio Carlos Sobieranski a.sobieranski@ufsc.br 
School of Socio-Economic Sciences (CSE) – Florianópolis Campus Ricardo Lara ricardo.lara@ufsc.br
School of Sports (CDS) – Florianópolis Campus Ricardo Dantas de Lucas ricardo.dantas@ufsc.br
School of Technology (CTC) – Florianópolis Campus William Gerson Matias william.g.matias@ufsc.br
School of Technology, Exact Sciences and Education (CTE) – Blumenau Campus Ana Paula Serafini Immich Boemo pesquisa.bnu@contato.ufsc.br
University Hospital – HU Rosemeri Maurici da Silva rosemaurici@gmail.com

 

 

RESEARCH COORDINATORS – DEPARTMENTS

DEPARTMENT COORDINATOR E-MAIL ADDRESS
JOINVILLE SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY (CTJ) – JOINVILLE CAMPUS
Mobility Engineering Wagner Maurício Pachekoski wagner.pachekoski@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF AGRICULTURAL SCIENCES (CCA)
Department of Animal Sciences and Rural Development Maria Jose Hotzel mjhotzel@cca.ufsc.br
Department of Aquaculture Mônica Yumi Tsuzuki monica.tsuzuki@ufsc.br
Department of Food Science and Technology Renata Dias de Melo Castanho Amboni renata.amboni@ufsc.br
Department of Plant Science Alex Sandro Poltronieri alex.poltronieri@ufsc.br
Department of Rural Engineering Cledimar Rogério Lourenzi lourenzi.c.r@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES (CCB)
Department of Biochemistry Hernán Francisco Terenzi hernan.terenzi@ufsc.br
Department of Botany Carlos Frederico Deluqui Gurgel f.gurgel@ufsc.br
Department of Cell Biology, Embryology and Genetics Luciane Maria Perazzolo and Márcio Alvarez da Silva l.m.perazzolo@ufsc.br

marcio.alvarez@ufsc.br

Department of Microbiology, Immunology and Parasitology José Henrique Maia Campos de Oliveira jose.oliveira@ufsc.br
Department of Morphological Sciences Michelle Tillmann Biz michelle.biz@ufsc.br
Department of Pharmacology Fernando Spiller
Department of Physiological Sciences Moacir Serralvo Faria m.serralvo@ufsc.br
Department of Zoology and Ecology Alberto Lindner alberto.lindner@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION AND ARTS (CCE)
Department of Foreign Language and Literature Gilles Jean Abes gillesufsc@gmail.com
Department of Vernacular (Portuguese) Language and Literature Daniel do Nascimento e Silva dnsfortal@gmail.com
Department of Libras (Brazilian Sign Language) Neiva de Aquino Albres neivaaquino@yahoo.com.br
Department of Arts Elisana De Carli elisana.carli@ufsc.br
Department of Graphic Communication Chrystianne Goulart Ivanoski c.ivanoski@ufsc.br
Department of Journalism Gislene da Silva gislenedasilva@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF EDUCATION (CED) – – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS
Child Development Center Juliete Schneider juliete.schneider@ufsc.br
Colégio de Aplicação (Laboratory School) Leila Lira Peters leila.peters@ufsc.br
Department of Information Science Gustavo Medeiros de Araújo gustavo.araujo@ufsc.br
Department of Rural Education Carolina Orquiza Cherfem carolina.cherfem@ufsc.br
Department of Specialized Studies in Education Celia Regina Vendramini celiavendram@gmail.com
Department of Teaching Methodology Dulce Márcia Cruz dulce.marcia@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES (CCS) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS
Department of Clinical Analyses Thaís Cristine Marques Sincero thais.sincero@ufsc.br
Department of Dentistry Lucas da Fonseca Roberti Garcia lucas.frg@ufsc.br
Department of Gynecology and Obstetrics Edison Natal Fedrizzi enfedrizzi@uol.com.br
Department of Medical Clinic Roger Walz rogerwalz@hotmail.com
Department of Nursing Eliane Pereira Regina do Nascimento eliane.nascimento@ufsc.br
Department of Nutrition Yara Maria Franco Moreno yara.moreno@ufsc.br
Department of Pathology Filipe Ivan Daniel filipe.daniel@ufsc.br
Department of Pediatrics Maria Marlene de Souza Pires marlene.pires@ufsc.br
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Maique Werber Biavatti maique.biavatti@ufsc.br
Department of Public Health João Luiz Dornelles Bastos joao.luiz.epi@gmail.com
Department of Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Fabiane Miron Stefani fabiane.stefani@ufsc.br
Department of Surgery Marcelo Bianchini Teive marceloteive@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF HUMAN SCIENCES AND PHYLOSOPHY (CFH)
Department of Anthropology Antonella Maria Imperatriz Tassinari
Department of Geology Elson Manoel Pereira
Department of Geosciences Leila Christina Duarte Dias leiladias@hotmail.com
Department of History Adriano Luiz Duarte adriano.duarte@ufsc.br
Department of Philosophy Gustavo Andrés Caponi gustavo.caponi@ufsc.br
Department of Psychology Renata Silva de Carvalho Chinelato resilvajf@gmail.com
Department of Sociology and Political Science Luciano da Ros luciano.ros@ufsc.br
Museology Renata Cardozo Padilha renata.padilha@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF LAW (CCJ)
Department of Law Diego Nunes diego.nunes@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF PHYSICAL AND MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES (CFM)
Department of Chemistry Iolanda da Cruz Silveira iolanda.vieira@ufsc.br
Department of Mathematics Cleverson Roberto da Luz cleverson.luz@ufsc.br
Department of Physics Roberto Cid Fernandes Jr. robertocidfernandes@gmail.com
Special Coordination for Oceanography Juliana Leonel juoceano@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF RURAL SCIENCES (CCR) – CURITIBANOS CAMPUS
Department of Agriculture, Biodiversity and Forests Magnos Alan Vivian magnos.alan@ufsc.br
Department of Natural and Social Sciences Paulo Cesar Poeta Fermino Júnior paulo.fermino@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Biological and Agricultural Sciences Naiara Guerra naiara.guerra@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Biosciences and One Health Eloisa Pavesi e.pavesi@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF SCIENCES, TECHNOLOGY AND HEALTH (CTS) – ARARANGUÁ CAMPUS
Special Coordination for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics Bernardo Walmott Borges bernardo.borges@ufsc.br
Department of Computer Science Martin Augusto Gagliotti Vigil  martin.vigil@ufsc.br
Health Sciences Rafael Inácio Barbosa rafael.barbosa@ufsc.br
Department of Energy Engineering and Sustainability Giuliano Arns Rampinelli giuliano.rampinelli@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Information and Communication Technology Simone Meister Sommer Bilessimo simone.bilessimo@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF SOCIO-ECONOMIC SCIENCES (CSE) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS
Department of Accounting Alex Mussoi Ribeiro alex.mussoi@ufsc.br
Department of Administration Sciences Ricardo Niehues Buss ricardo.buss@ufsc.br
Department of Economics and International Relations Ronivaldo Steingraber
Department of Social Work Maria del Carmen Cortizo maria.ufsc@gmail.com
SCHOOL OF SPORTS (CDS) – – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS
Department of Physical Education Ricardo Dantas de Lucas ricardo.dantas@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY (CTC) – FLORIANÓPOLIS CAMPUS
Department of Architecture and Urbanism José Ripper Kós jose.kos@ufsc.br
Department of Automation and Systems Julio Elias Normey Rico jnormeyrico@gmail.com
Department of Civil Engineering João Victor Staub de Melo joao.victor@ufsc.br
Department of Production Engineering and Systems Carlos Ernani Fries carlos.fries@ufsc.br
Department of Electrical Engineering Mauro Augusto da Rosa mauro.rosa@eel.ufsc.br
Department of Mechanical Engineering Lauro César Nicolazzi lauro.nicolazzi@ufsc.br
Department of Chemical Engineering and Food Engineering Regina de Fátima Peralta Muniz Moreira regina@enq.ufsc.br
Department of Sanitary and Environmental Engineering Flávio Rubens Lapolli f.lapolli@ufsc.br
Department of Informatics and Statistics Roberto Willrich willrich@inf.ufsc.br
Department of Knowledge Engineering and Management Gertrudes Aparecida Dandolini gertrudes.dandolini@ufsc.br
SCHOOL OF TECHNOLOGY, EXACT SCIENCES AND EDUCATION (CTE) – BLUMENAU CAMPUS
Department of Automation and Control Engineering and Computer Science  Ciro André Pitz  ciro.pitz@ufsc.br
Department of Exact Sciences and Education  Marcelo Dallagnol Alloy  marcelo.alloy@ufsc.br
Department of Mathematics  Bruno Tadeu Costa  b.t.costa@ufsc.br
Department of Textile Engineering  Andrea Cristiane Krause Bierhalz  andrea.krause@ufsc.br
Special Coordination for Materials Engineering  Cláudia Merlini  claudia.merlini@ufsc.br