Our Staff

NAME POSITION Phone Extension E-mail

PRORECTORATE FOR

RESEARCH

OFFICE

sebastião-propesq Sebastião Roberto Soares Prorector for Research 7420 sr.soares@ufsc.br
 Gabriela-propesq  Gabriela Costa de Oliveira  Executive Secretary  7420  propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Luiz de Souza Romero Sanson Educational Affairs Technician 7414 luiz.sanson@ufsc.br
   Mara Beatriz da Silva Oliveira  Administrative and Financial Coordinator  7412  propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Armando-propesq Armando Albertazzi Gonçalves Júnior Advisor aag.propesq@contato.ufsc.br

SUPERINTENDENCY

OF PROJECTS (SP)

Maique Weber Biavatti Superintendent 6481 ddp.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Alberto Luís Garcia Oliveira Administrative Assistant 7417 pibic@contato.ufsc.br
Anne Moraes Administrative Assistant 7418 formulariopesquisa@contato.ufsc.br
   Eduardo de Vargas Machado Intern 7416 noticias.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Juliana Salvador Alves Research Promotion and Support Coordinator 7413 formulariopesquisa@contato.ufsc.br
Maíra Busato Westphal Administrator 7421 dp.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
MariaLuiza-propesq Maria Luiza Ferreira Coordinator of the Institutional Program of Scientific and Technological Initiation 7415 pibic@contato.ufsc.br
Vitor-propesq Vitor do Nascimento da Silva Institutional Projects Coordinator 7413 dp.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
Wesley Miranda de Carvalho Intern 7416 pibic@contato.ufsc.br

CENTRAL LABORATORY

OF STRUCTURAL

MOLECULAR

BIOLOGY (CEBIME)

hernán-propesq Hernán Francisco Terenzi Laboratory President 6426 hernan.terenzi@ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Martina Blank Biologist 2610 martina.blank@ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Mauro Henrique Dartora Dutra Chemist 2610 cebime@contato.ufsc.br
vanessa-propes Vanessa Almeida de Oliveira Laboratory Technician – Biology 2288 vanessa.oliveira@ufsc.br

CENTRAL LABORATORY 

OF ELECTRON

MICROSCOPY

(LCME)

André-propesq André Avelino Pasa Laboratory President 8727 andre.pasa@ufsc.br
Zenilda Laurita Bouzon Laboratory President 8727 zenilda.bouzon@ufsc.br
Americo-propesq Américo Cruz Júnior Chemical Technician 5232 cruz@lcme.ufsc.br
Deise-propesq Deise Rebelo Consoni Materials Engineer 8727 deise.r.c@ufsc.br
Eduardo-propesq Eduardo de Almeida Isoppo Physicist 8727 eduardo.isoppo@ufsc.br
Eliana-propesq Eliana de Medeiros Oliveira Biologist 8727 eliana.medeiros@ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Luciano de Oliveira Laboratory Technician – Physics 8727 lucianooliveira@lcme.ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Thais Helena Costa Girão Borges Laboratory Technician – area: Biology 2276 thais.costa@ufsc.br

INTERDISCIPLINARY

LABORATORY  

FOR THE DEVELOPMENT

OF NANOSTRUCTURES

(LINDEN)

vazio-propesq Ricardo Antônio Francisco Machado Laboratory President 2518
Dachamir Hotza Laboratory Vice President 2518 d.hotza@ufsc.br
Steferson Luiz Stares Quality Manager 2518 steferson.stares@ufsc.br
Natalia Fedumenti Technical Manager 2518 natalia.fedumenti@posgrad.ufsc.br 

ETHICS COMMITTEES

IN RESEARCH WITH

HUMANS /

ANIMALS

AND BIOSAFETY

(CEUA/CEPSH/CIBIO)

vazio-propesq Aderbal Silva Aguiar Junior President of CEUA 6093 ceua.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Maria Luiza Bazzo President of CEPSH 6094 cep.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Ricardo Ruiz Mazzon President of CIBIO 6093 cibio.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Karyn Pacheco Neves Administrative Assistant 6094 cep.propesq@contato.ufsc.br
vazio-propesq Tatiana Schneider Steinwandter Porto Administrative Assistant 6093/6094 tatiana.porto@ufsc.br